Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
i'm the hiphopopotamus, my lyrics are bottomless

In her own words

I do a LOT of traveling and am just as at home in an urban five star hotel as I am in a tent on a mountain. I'm an ambitious professional; I like to stay on top of current events; I always have a book in progress and a new band on my iPod. I love to laugh and have an extremely goofy side (I blame my family, I think it's genetic!). A lot of people tell me I'm one of the happiest, easy going people they know. Easy going, except about grammar. I will judge you on your spelling and usage! As much traveling as I've done, I'm nowhere near finished and would love to find someone who can show me places I haven't been. I enjoy being around others I find intellectually stimulating and am looking for someone sharp, fun, and confident who likes trying new things. And while I definitely have a sweet side, I hope you don't mind giving as good as you get in banter-y trash talk. Beginning 12/6/13, I'll be putting my account here on hiatus. Happy searching everyone!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I recently had to put my 10 year old pitbull to rest after a struggle with a brain tumor. Hardest thing I've ever done; he was the best! Still have my kitty cat, who I swear is part dog (I'm not usually much of a cat person); he was a rescue in 2002.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Favorite movie of all time is The Big Lebowski. I currently DVR The Walking Dead, Californication, Suits, Homeland, and Mad Men. I'm a huge foodie -- I love sushi, Indian, Thai, a good ribeye, and tex mex. Big fan of early AM workouts on Saturdays.

For fun

I'm a Texas football season ticket holder; I love a glass of wine on a patio on a spring afternoon; I never miss an Austin music festival; I love to play darts (no reflection on my ability!); and I'm a board member for a local nonprofit.

Last read

The New Kings of Nonfiction, curated by Ira Glass (love him!). I'm continually drawn to essay collections, and this anthology has some of my favorite authors: DFW, Gladwell & Pollan. Recent: The Big Short by Michael Lewis. Now: Freedom by J. Franzen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a consultant in the financial industry.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate degree in Finance