Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Fresno, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
loves to laugh

In her own words

So, I am giving this another try. No offense to anyone in there 50's or in their early 20's, but I do not need another dad so I do not date guys more than 10 years older than myself. I also would like someone mature and as much as I liked my 20's I am sorry to say early 20's guys are not for me either. My family is very important to me. I do not live near any of them, so I talk to them all the time. Most of my vacation is spent going home to see them. I would like to travel, but have not done much other than seeing many things in the United States. I think I have been to more Monuments and National Parks in the US than most. I like adrenaline rushes. This includes tandem skydiving, roller coasters, etc. I listen to all types of music, but prefer music that I can understand the words and can find the beat. Going to live sporting events is a lot of fun and I also enjoy going to musicals at the theater. What would I like to find? I eventually want to find someone who is my best friend, someone who compliments me, someone who I enjoy being around, and we communicate well. Is a physical attraction important? Absolutely, but over time we all know that the our physical looks will change, so communication and caring is important. I would like someone to be my partner in life.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two dogs and one cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would say that Italian food is my favorite. My favorite vacation was a cruise that I went on, but I would love to go to Europe some day.


Grand Valley State University, Allendale, MI

Favorite things

I love thunderstorms, but would prefer to be somewhere where I can cuddle up and watch the storm or watch a good movie. My favorite colors are blue, green and purple. My favorite flower is a purple rose. I dislike going shopping.

For fun

I like lots of things from staying at home to going out on the town. I like going dancing, live sporting events, music, as well as the theater.

Last read

I like to read novels by Nicholas Sparks,.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a paralegal at service company in the oil and gas industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I attend a Disciples of Christ Church regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors of Science Degree from Grand Valley State University.