Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm a pretty laid back girl. I love to laugh & at this point in my life am all about working, my kids & having fun!!! Spontaneity is my life

In her own words

Looking for someone I can enjoy spending time with that has similar interest. Not quite ready for serious but I'm willing to take the time to get to know someone & see where it goes ;) I'm a t-shirt jeans kinda girl looking for a laid back go with the flow kinda guy. A little about me....I'm a girl who loves her family & they will forever be apart of my life. I'm not just talking about my children (of course I love them) I love doing things with my extended family, going to dinner & see a band play with my Aunt & cousin on a Sat night wouldn't be uncommon. My life is spent trying to focus on the positives & be truly happy with who & where I am, can't change the past except it & keep going :) I'm a huge believer in total honesty life is too short not to be. I have so much more respect for people that can be. I love to laugh & have no problem when people laugh at me or making fun of myself. I guess you could say there aren't too many dull moments in my life, if I'm bored I'll find someway of entertaining myself. I also love what I do for a living!!! I'm a personal trainer & get great satisfaction working with my clients & seeing them succeed in their goals...failure isn't an option. I LOVE everyone in my life, most amazing friends & family anyone could ask for & can honestly say there isn't anything I wouldn't do for any of them!!! I will say I am a hard nut to crack & have some walls up around me but if you can break them down I think I'm worth it. I am the kinda girl that if I'm in love with you there pretty much isn't anything I wouldn't do for you if it makes you happy!!! Everyone I've had relationships with in my past I still talk... if you mattered to me at some point in my life then you'll probably always matter to me. I'm pretty easy going & there isn't anything I won't try at least once. Don't do a whole lot of planning in my life & am kinda a fly by the seat of my pants kinda girl...If it makes you happy do it!!! Alrighty everyone I wish you the best of luck on your search & happy hunting ;) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college