Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Marseilles, IL, USA | Seeking women 37-57 within 75 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ran with Scissors and didn't get hurt

In his own words

First of all, thanks for reading my profile. This is the hard part, talking about yourself as if you have some third person perspective and can see yourself as others do. I will write what friends have said in the past. He is a good father, always there when you need him, works hard but enjoys his time off, separates work and home, Christian and attends church, honest and dependable, doesn't care for the bar scene, strong values, loves yard work and takes pride in the landscaping. Honestly, I feel I am a good person looking for another good person. Am I without flaws, doubtful, but I can tell you that I genuinely care about people and want to help everywhere I can. I have many diverse interests that I hope to share with someone special. I like working and playing hard. I have a nice comfortable home, good job, wonderful family, just need you to complete it. I love the seasons. In the summer I can relax in the pool or enjoy fishing or swimming off my boat. Winter allows me to go snowmobiling and sit in the hottub and let the day wash away. I enjoy a hot fireplace with the light reflections dancing on the walls and ceiling. If that sounds like something that you might like to share please let me know asap.I am searching for someone who is active and energetic but doesn't freak if it is Saturday night and we just want to stay in and watch a DVD. They should be goal orientated and have a life plan but can b

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Her name is Makayla

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places would have to be London. Having a wonderful meal in a small bistro and then seeing a new show at the Grand Royal Drury Lane.

Favorite things

One of my favorite things is watching the morning sun peak over the horizon with all its' colors. It spreads out from corner to corner on the horizon. It not only signals the start of a new day but hope.

For fun

I would say I used to tailor my fun times to my sons activities. He is 21 now and requires less hands on so I am free to discover my own fun. Any suggestions?

Last read

I just finished reading Sarah Pallin's "Going Rogue". I am reading the Vince Flynn series of books too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am partners in a Telecom design and manufacturing company. It keeps me quite busy, but not too busy for you!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference