Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
check THIS out

In his own words

I graduated from NC State's School of Architecture in 2007, and I completed my Master's degree in furniture design at SCAD this past year. (Hence the name Packdesigner, as in Wolfpack...not handbags...although I do build prototypes of shoes for fashion and accessory design students!). Basically, while I was in school there was absolutely NO time for a social life, but now that I'm out I'm looking to meet new people...who aren't architects. A lot of the friends I made while attending school here have moved away for work, so I'm sort of rediscovering the city from a different perspective now. I'm in the process of starting my own business here in Savannah, so that's a big part of what I do now. I work full-time at a millwork company running their CNC router production, but I also find myself helping a lot of SCAD students troubleshoot their projects, start their own businesses, learn new skilz, etc. I sometimes co-host a radio show with a friend on the weekend where the show topics vary greatly; Anything from Prince to Muscle Shoals, Soul, Funk, Classic Country, and Protest Music...I think a healthy knowledge of a variety of music is necessary for anyone who might consider himself or herself a "serious musician". I'm looking for someone who is fun and someone who can carry an intelligent conversation. I love playing the piano and cooking when I get the chance, and I'm hoping to find someone who appreciates these things as well. I've always enjoyed the outdoors and I've always been an active runner. I've been trying to find other team-related things to do in Savannah (kickball, dodgeball), but I haven't had much luck. On that note, my friends in Savannah have described me as extremely easygoing…that is, until they see me involved in any type of competition, at which point I have to explain my “former life”, which included many athletic/competitive endeavors. “You used to play sports? Who Knew?” My friends and family are very important to me and I think a match should be compatible with the values I hold dear (in other words, after I tell you how important I think it is to be an industrious, hard-working individual and how I'm instantly attracted to women with this trait, don't turn around and tell me how you enjoy being lazy and having people do things for you. I mean, just as an example) . I enjoy volunteering when I get the chance (I didn't have much time in undergrad), and I've coached several rec teams. I like meeting new, open-minded, intelligent individuals. Humor is a sign of intelligence, so if you're not funny, don't bother! Oh, and also, while there may be a few typos in this post (although I highly doubt it, unless you disagree with my comma usage), I really can't see me dating someone who can't find the time to discover blatant misspellings and/or common misuses of the English language…because that's not attractive at all ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are so many interesting places in Savannah, you can't help but find some off-the-wall places. I love to travel (although I don't get to as much as I'd like)! I've always had a soft spot for the mountains of NC since I grew up in that vicinity.

Favorite things

Fav movie = One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest. I like all foods, and have found that most cultures have some form of "wing". I love hotwings. Taste in music is very telling. I like most genres, but I am very discerning within each. I LOVE SUNDROP!

For fun

I've always been an active person, and I enjoy being outside; going to concerts, sporting events, kayaking. I love to play the piano, and I play keys with a group in town. I find myself working on the house I bought several years ago. Never Ending!

Last read

Some trade information for my thesis.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just completed my MFA in furniture design; graduated with honors and a degree in architecture so I spent most of my time in studio. I have three minors in Arts Studies, History, and Science, Technology and Society. Basically, I didn't have a life ;)