Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Pacific Palisades, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
E=MC2 (or, maybe not...!)

In his own words

If I could get my friends to say something nice about me, i would tell them to say that I am happy, confident, honest, intelligent, loyal, fun, athletic, hard working, love life, and, generally am really great! ;-) I try to live by two mottos which i believe to be the keys to a happy life: always treat others as i would want them to treat me, and always remember that no matter what your circumstances are, there are others less fortunate than you.. I come from a large, close-knit family; my parents just celebrated their 50th anniversary! I have lots of nieces and nephews, which is great, but i do plan to finally get around to contributing to the pool of grandchildren soon (once I find my "match" of course! ;-) I love live events like concerts, theater, and sporting events (go about once a week) and weekend trips (skiing, vegas, palm springs, mexico). My work keeps me very busy, but i am committed this year to some serious travel! I am looking for a serious relationship with someone who is smart, beautiful, creative, fun, independent, athletic, and has a sense of humor. But by far the most important quality i am looking for is someone who is EASY GOING!!! (life is too short to sweat the small stuff!).

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, So. Beach, Park City, Cabo, NYC, Chicago. All concert venues work for me. To eat: Mastros, Boa, Bel Air Hotel, Nobu, Geoffreys


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Movies: It's a Wonderful Life, American Beauty, Boogie Nights; Mags: Rolling Stone; TV: News and Football! Music: Rock; Performers: Mick, Rod, Bob(2), Van, Bono, Brandon, Zac, Robbie

For fun

Concerts, sporting events, theater, anything athletic, scuba, skiing, movies, astronomy, weekend trips.

Last read

Life (Keith Richards (cd only!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian, 3/8 Czech
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Univ. Cal. Irvine and Northwestern Law School