Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I like the reverse match search on this website

In his own words

A few years ago I noticed my job was annoying me. I do believe that one can do anything he wants. It just takes time. It's been a couple of years now and I was able to quit my job recently. I'm applying to physical therapy programs next year. There is this quote by Goethe that I like "One ought, every day at least, to hear a little song, read a good poem, see a fine picture, and, if it were possible, to speak a few reasonable words". I'm not even close to achieving this but I feel it's good to have aspirations. In fact I take small steps to become better at speaking (toastmasters, google it). I'm pretty open minded . I see myself as a pragmatic and how I handle myself depends on the context. As I get older, I am finding that I am looking more toward stability and planning long term. I want to find somebody who would share that same outlook.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live within a few miles of the ocean and the santa monica mountains. I loved Monterey last time I visited.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Tivo, my car (I drive an old car), water shoes (google it, they're very comfortable)

For fun

I hike, dance, read, watch television and movies, visit friends and family. I plan to run a 5k in the next few months.

Last read

The last book I read was book about technology before the end of World War II (I enjoyed it a lot )Before that I read Pablo Neruda's autobiography. I barely started reading The Great Gatsby this week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've done engineering for several years but I find it takes too much of my time. I'm taking some time off right now. In a couple of months I'll be a freelance robot designer or some cool thing like that.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I come from a Christian background but I don't go to church very often. I do consider myself spiritual.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My bachelor's degree is in Electrical Engineering. I'm getting an M.S. or a PhD eventually.