Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Stouffville, ON, CAN | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles of Scarborough, ON

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You may fail at many things but never fail to try.

In his own words

Let's see, I was born and raised in Toronto. Moved down to cali after graduation for work. Moved back and looking to meet other professionals, so I thought I'd try this out. since I lived abroad for so many years, I really value the time spent with my friends and family now. I went to this club once, and I saw this really old couple on the dance floor, like in their 70s at least. The woman was just shuffling her feet and the guy was just bobbing his head. I thought to myself, together for so many years and still enjoying life in each other's company. That's what I want. Things I like: movies - I like a wide range of movie. anything by Pixar, action-adventure, drama, and yes, horror :) shows - always changing, but right now, Community, Modern Family, Castle, The Good Wife, Breaking Bad, Suits, Sherlock, the New Girl, Happy Endings, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones music - Drake, Ne-Yo, Akon, Alicia Keys, lots of other r&b/hip hop, some reggae and dance. food - mostly ethnic foods, thai, japanese My ideal girl is caring, honest, funny and intelligent. Someone who can banter. open-minded and easy going. She's got to get along with my friends too. Independent but someone I can take care of. Someone with spunk and knows how to have fun. Is that you?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bay area, anywhere hot :)


University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

My goddaughters, friends, bbq grill, fireplace, and my big boy toys :)

For fun

On my own time, I like to read, work out, swim, game a little, watch some tv, visit my goddaughters. With friends, a night on the town, chat at a dessert place, or a quiet night in playing cards or board games.

Last read

Currently reading the Malazan series. not the last books i read, but i really enjoyed Game of Thrones (I read them before the hbo hype). other favourite books include Ender's Game and Tigana.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Engineering - Chip Design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors and Masters in Elec. Eng.