Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Rise and shine let's get some good wine sunshine

In his own words

I have a career that I love, in an amazing city with wonderful I just need to find "the one". I'm in a great position in my life right now. I have great friends, family and a rewarding career. My friends are like my family at times. . Aside from going out and enjoying my time with friends and family, I also enjoy relaxing at my house because after all, I'm a guy and I need to recharge my batteries :) I'm at a point in my life where I'm tired of meeting the same type of people at bars. I would want to meet someone who I could be friends with first so I could get to know your true passions and ambitions in life. I want someone who is as passionate about their field as I am about mine. Beauty is common. What I find attractive is personality and insight. A little bit about me, I recently graduated from graduate school. I attended grad school to become an effective change agent. I did my undergraduate work at UIC to become a high school teacher. I hated all the paper work that is involved in being a teacher and did not feel I was providing my students with the impact I would have desired. .. At the same time, I have been active in the political arena as a Precinct Captain. I come from a small family with a loving mother, father, sister and a niece. I enjoy having dinner with them as often as I can and try to do as many family activities with them. My ideal match would be someone I can enjoy the finer things in life with. I enjoy dressing up for a nice dinner to wearing the jersey of my favorite teams at trendy bars to my t-shirt and jeans so we can enjoy a walk around town. I will dress down so we can hit the local gym, or do some home gardening (that's something I have to improve on) and at times work around my house (yes I am quite the handyman). The last time I saw my grandma before she passed away she said –I am your #1 but one day I will be replaced…If I am still alive I hope to meet her and I will tell her all the great things you have done for me and essentially I’m your little one but she met a great guy, regardless the argument you are very forgiving to the women you care about (grandma, god mother and sister). I will tell her she is blessed to have met you and you will be her protector, emotional supporter, you will not leave her side for better or worse and I will let her know I am number two because she has taken my place Top 10 things you should know 10. I take my job serious 9. I have a younger sister I love 8. I love my parents 7.I have a great group of friends 6.I get my hair cut once a week 5. I workout atleast 4 days a week 4. If you can watch a game with me Ill sit at the beauty salon with you 3. Im a die hard CUBS fan 2. I will open your door/Text you in the morning etc 1. Im looking for a woman not a girl, so please no games If you do not feel we will make a good 'match' and have a single friend don't be afraid to play match maker...It’ll will be greatly appreciated

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place's vary. Shoot me an email and we can talk about them but I enjoy going to Benchmark, El Heje, wrigleyville, Museum Campus, Michigan Ave, Soldier Field, UC to name a few


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Stated above

For fun

. I enjoy exploring new bars and lounges throughout Chicago. If I'm not enjoying a night out, I typically like to watch movies. Art/museums/bars/clubs/traveling/beaches

Last read

I'm always reading about the social injustices that various populations across the country are currently going through and ESPN the magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral