Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm drama-free and sincere, responsible, but free spirited. I'm looking for a long-term relationship with someone . . . maybe you?

In her own words

Hi there and thanks for reading about me. I’m a 32-year old who has been living in Philadelphia for 8 years, but am born and raised in the Midwest. I must admit that I have adopted a bit of the east coast angst, but I am still a Midwesterner at heart. Firstly, I want to say that if you’re reading this, I hope you are an open-minded person who is always up for trying something new. Life is gone too fast to wait by the sidelines with your regrets. I’m a no baggage, drama-free girl who is honest and sincere and I’m looking for the same. I am invested in my career, but am always excited by new possibilities. After all, that is what life is about! My family and friends are most important to me and I cherish my lucky stars for the amazing people in my life. I hope that you’ll be one of them. I am looking for someone who will pack his bags when I ask him to travel to Europe, trek through Nepal, or grab a plane to Peru and climb Machu Picchu. (But don’t worry, I won’t take you clothes shopping or ask you to wait while I get a manicure.). If you are always up for checking out local eateries, and then spending a few hours on a rainy Saturday at a museum with me, we’ll get along fine. I am looking for someone who can laugh off their struggles and help me laugh off mine. I want someone to cuddle with when I’m having a bad day and I’ll make it worth it when your bad day comes along. While I’m looking for a relationship, I don’t want to rush into anything. I am looking for the right relationship, not just any relationship. However I’m always looking to meet incredible people with new perspectives on life. If that’s you, send me a message! Maybe we’ll hit it off. If you have a quirky sense of humor and are a nerd at heart that’s fine, too (me too).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grabbing an amaaazing cup of coffee at La Colombe and digging through piles of dusty books at book trader and finally coming across what I never knew I was looking for


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

cooking dinner with friends and family, trips to new places, craft beer, lounging on the beach with a great book, taking winery tours, learning that something that I never knew was possible can happen (I love being surprised by the unexpected)

For fun

I'll tell you later

Last read

Haven't quite finished, but Captive Audience by Susan Crawford . . . stay tuned



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse working in research coordinating clinical trials.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral