Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for "Her

In his own words

I'm grateful for the life I live, my family and friends. I have a beautiful daughter who will turn 5 in November. She is everything in the world to me and by the way, runs the show when we are together and I love every minute of it!! I love ice coffee and I also enjoy dinning out, mexican food and sushi are two of my favorits. I also enjoy staying in and watching a good movie. Football and the San Diego Chargers are my favorite. I would be thrilled to death if my significant other enjoys it as much as I do, but it's not a deal breaker. I also like to watch Sports Center in the am w/ my coffee, but it is possible for me to give up the remote so you can watch your recorded reality tv shows. I have been known to check out The Real House Wives of OC to see what they are up to. Running is one of my passions. I've run in several marathons, but none lately do to a reocurring calf injury. I also work out on a regular basis, 5 days a week on average. I hope to attract a beautiful fun loving woman who is warm, caring,compassionate and understanding. What I'm looking for in a relationships is to enjoy each others company, laugh, love and have lots of fun. Communication is a must in any relationship if it's going to grow and thrive. My friends would say that I'm very honest, loyal, dedicated and hard woking. One last thing, I do also have a since of humor too, not serious all the time...that gets boring!! Good luck ladies and may the best woman win!! LOL!! PS I'm not looking for any PEN PALS!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

" Hercules " 5 yr. old Black Lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach......(surfing, running and walks watching sunsets)

Favorite things

Music,Rolling Stones, Nirvana, Red hot chilly peppers, Bob Marley and alot more but never got into country! Mexican food,

For fun

Football games San Diego Chargers, we need to win a Super Bowl some day!! Baseball too. San Diego Padres, but I'd be up to checking out the Angels, besides their an American League team so no conflict of interest.

Last read

Pappillion,great book and the movie is a classic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Engineer, CAL FIRE/ San Diego I wrk a 3 day shift, so I live, eat, polish the fire engine, work ( we actually work too!) at the station. sometimes longer if I pick up overtime and even longer if the San Diego or the State of California is burnin
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree