Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Burnsville, MN, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Opening lines are always the most difficult, I'll just stick with hello

In his own words

I would describe myself as someone that loves to be outdoors and active. I am pretty open to new things and am almost always up for trying something new. I have pretty diverse tastes when it comes to music, food, or whatever. I'm have been getting back into cooking recently. I almost went to culinary school before but now really enjoy it just as a hobby. I am pretty honest and humble and stick to the values I believe in. I think a person's character is absolutely important. I work really hard with all of the things I have going on. I work full time, am active as an officer in the military, and have a bunch of other things I enjoy doing. I am pretty proud of the things I've accomplished, the places I've been, and the people and friends I've met. Spending time with my family and friends is always important to me. I'm originally from a small town west of the cities but enjoy all that the cities have to offer. As for what I'm looking for I guess just a lady that is honest, open, and comfortable with who she is.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Jack is like my side kick.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the smaller bars where you don't have to worry about what you are wearing. Going out to the fancier places once and a while are nice also. As for vacations I've been to Mexico a couple times and loved it.

Favorite things

I like watching Vikings and Twins games, other than that I don't really have any of those TV shows I have to see.

For fun

I like to stay as active as possible. I usually try to work out 5-6 days a week. I am always looking for new things to do, I like to spend time with friends and family. I am always up for checking out a movie or trying out a new place to eat.

Last read

I read the Star Tribune daily, gotta get my daily fix of news. I read the 50 shades trilogy, it was interesting lol. I'm working on a few other books also. I read pretty much anything, news, classics, magazines, whatever.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a police officer. I love doing what I do, it's rewarding and I work with some really great people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Irish, and Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have my bachelor's, but I am working on getting my Master's.