Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello and thanks for taking a few minutes to look through my profile. If you checked out my pictures, you can probably surmise a few things about me: one, I’m a big fan of traveling and two I enjoy my time at the shooting range. What you may not be able to tell is that I am a southern gentleman who is quick to smile and values family above all else. If this appeals to you, keep reading… It’s not that I get bored, but I often get the urge to see places I have never been before. That’s why I am constantly planning a new trip. Basically after I get back from one, I’m starting to think about my next adventure. I have been all across the United States from California to Florida. I absolutely love the coast and Europe. So far, I have seen London, Paris, Rome, Madrid and Amsterdam, but am far from completing my must-see list. What’s on yours? As a commercial director I can honestly say I love what I do. However, I know how to leave work at the office. In my free time, I definitely know how to relax—whether that’s discovering a great red wine, enjoying craft beers with friends, or going to museums and parks. I love hot rods so any time there’s a car show around, I’m likely to be there. One of my favorite things to do is go out to restaurants. I definitely consider myself a foodie and appreciate a good meal. Tex-Mex and seafood are my cuisines of choice, if I’m getting to pick the restaurant. Part of what makes me a good partner is that I am kind, respectful and loving. I know how important the little things are in a relationship and I pay close attention to them. My hope in being on Match is to find a woman who will be my best friend. Someone who is always there for me as I would be for her. I am attracted to women with outgoing personalities who are fun-loving and positive. If you think it sounds like we could be a match, let me know. I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere a good time can be had. I am always looking for someplace that hasn’t been discovered yet.

Favorite things

sleeping in, holidays, vacations, pay chex, new pair of tennis shoes

For fun

Floating the river, kayaking, fishing, shooting, hiking, hanging with friends, sports games, live music, hunting, travel, going out on Friday nights, and occasionally being a couch bum on Sundays. Also like visiting vineyards and breweries.

Last read

Under and Alone, skymall, Nashville Scene



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference