Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Gardena, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seize the day

In his own words

So, let's see...I am your typical guy when it comes to sports - I love to play and watch practically all of them. I love music and movies. I am definitely a techie - luv my toys! I keep in shape and value healthy eating. Saying that, I eat everything and love trying new foods and wine! I like my home to feel cozy, but with a great artistic ambiance. I must say that I'm a hopeless romantic - love candle light dinners and picnics in the park. What you see is what you get with me. I am very honest and trustworthy. I will let you know when I am irritated with something instead of letting it just linger inside me. Relationships need to be open from the beginning I think. I've been in too many relationships where everything seems to be going great, only to realize the person's true colors didn't really come out until maybe 3 months in? You won't get that with me =) The one quality I strongly value is kindness. You can so easily make someone's day for something so non-trivial. I think we tend to overlook that value sometimes. I am free-spirited, but well mannered. I like to laugh and have a good time. I'm serious enough at work, so need to be able to cut loose and be jovial when I'm home =D I love to travel. Been lucky enough to have traveled to over 30 countries so far and I have so many more left to explore - most of which I am saving to share with maybe you! =) I've worked hard to get to where I am at and am now focused on settling down with that special someone ;) I know you're out there... drop me a line if you think it's you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chaya - Sushi joint in Venice - you gotta try it! Love hanging out in Santa Monica/Hermosa Beach. Been priveledged to have visited over 30 countries so far - love experiencing different foods and cultures!

Favorite things

Love my Lakers! I enjoy dining out and trying different cuisines - nothing really I don't like or won't try. I tend to stay inline with the latest fashions. Watches are currently on my hit list!

Last read

The Alchemist - one of the most inspirational books ever written.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Material Program Manager at Raytheon. Never a dull moment! I enjoy it quite a bit. Have every other Friday off - so I'm not going to be one of those people that complain about their jobs!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Parents are from India - but, I was born and raised here.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
But, I'm more spiritual than anything else.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference