Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Hello Los Angeles and Hollywood!

In his own words

Hello Match! Well I just moved here from Orlando Florida about 6 month ago to be closer to my family. I just moved from OC 3 months ago since I was commuting every day to go to work. I live in NoHo and I take the train and ride my bike to work near Museum Square (I'm one of those guys carrying their bike up and down the stairs at the train station :-P). I'm new to town and trying to meet somebody new. I'm originally from London, England. I've been in the US about 14 years now. I still have a slight accent (it comes out after a few beers). I recently graduated with a computer Engineering Technology A.S from my local school in Orlando (I also have a B.A from UCF). I have a really awesome job doing advertising in mobile apps (I help developers put those annoying ads in their apps and generate revenue from it). I also have several of my own apps in the market. I like going to bars and new restaurants, museums, local spots, Pechanga - everything is new to me! I try to spend alot of time in the gym too- I go to the 24 hour in NoHo

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have 1 dog - Formally known as Eric the dawg Mom has a teacup yorkie, and the smaller they are the louder and more yappy they get!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Noho 24 hour fitness, work, my apartment, work, any of the local bars or restaurants in NoHo, I def love going to new places :-)


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Hanging out at the gym and cooking. TV Show: The biggest loser. When its raining outside I like to suft the internet and find interested and obscure things to watch. I like to listen to classical rock, like 96.5 or 101. 1. I'm always up for new thing

For fun

I'm always open to new things. I love working out, going to the casino, shopping malls, exploring new places, movies, hanging out at home watching tv. I enjoy going out to bars and restaurants.

Last read

Books about apps, Computer books, business books, books on poker, nothing too exciting. I sell alot of books on Amazon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the mobile apps industry- I hope put advertisement in mobile apps and help developers make money. I also have a couple apps in the market
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was borned and raised in England, I lived there until I was about 13 and I came here and went to high school so I still have abit of an accent. I haven't met any British expat's here yet. It's a Florida accent mixed with a British Accent
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A Communications - University of Central Florida A.S Computer Engineering - Valencia College - Orlando Florida Comptia A Certified - Big points if you know what that is ;-) Other certification and certificates