Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Loving girl waiting for her prince

In her own words

ABOUT ME: First of all, I Love Jesus so much! Hes my everything, the lover of my soul, my first love that can NEVER be replaced. I'm not made to be someone's fling, but someones future wife! Now that I got that settled. I'm 23, but I'm very mature for my age, but don't get me wrong, I LOVE TO LAUGH AND BE SILLY! I set high standards for myself because I believe I deserve nothing but the BEST!! I'm a loving and caring women who enjoys all the normal things a women loves, and is created to make a difference in the world. WHO IM LOOKING FOR: I want a MAN not a BOY. A guy that knows what he wants and is NOT afraid to go after it. I like real men who aren't afraid of pleasing his women. A guy that's not embarrassed to be romantic. I LOVE guys that have a great sense of humor because i like to laugh. I dont discriminate so i like WHITE BOYS, BLACK, HISPANIC, ETC. If your cute your cute doesn't matter about your skin. I need a guy that stays FIT because even though im not at my goal, that's the direction im headed. I want a guy who im not afraid to be myself with, someone that appreciates me INCLUDING MY FLAWS!!! ;) I cant wait to my man finds me and maybe its the guy that's reading this right now. ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I want a tea cup yorkie with a cute collar and a cute purse that matches and i want a beautiful snow doggie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Southlake Town Square, Harkins theater in Southlake, tx, my friends and families, Carabas Italian resturant

Favorite things

I love transformer i listen to gospel, worship,christian music i have LOTS of fav shows.PLL, lying game, new girl, awkward,vampire diaries,switched at birth Ive started healthy eating lately, but my fav food is chinese,and i love Carabas resturant

For fun

i love to go see movies, go to nice restaurants, hang out with friends and family, and attend my awesome church

Last read

Bible. Reading in Genesis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I love being a chocolate girl lol
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus is everything to me!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral