Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Guys Mills, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm not really sure that signing up for this fits my character, but I did it so I'll go with it for the time being. I'm an active person that likes all kinds of activities, the majority of them being outside. Skiing, hiking, biking, hunting, trapping, paddling, are a few. That being said, I am open to trying just about anything. I took ballroom dancing lessons last fall and really enjoyed it. I like adventure also. I paddled a canoe from New York to Maine a couple summers ago and guided dog sled trips this winter in Northern Minnesota. Myself and five others paddled 1000 miles in the arctic this past summer. I would say overall I enjoy the simple things in life. I make apple cider, homemade wine, and maple syrup. My family and friends are very important to me. I really like Northwest PA and I enjoy the company of people in the local community. I also like to travel and explore new places. I'm looking for someone who may have an interest in any of these activities and who also enjoys the simple things in life. I find it difficult to describe myself in words and can only imagine that many other people on here do too. How do you know until you actually meet the person? I consider myself to be a nice guy that is active, honest, caring, adventurous and fun. It would be nice to share some of the things that I enjoy in life with another person.

His interests

Camping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a hound named RJ.

Favorite hot spots

Boundary Waters northern MN, Adirondack Mtns NY, West Virgina, the Arctic, The Southwest, Maine, Ireland


Northland College, Ashland, WI

Favorite things

I enjoy bluegrass and folk music but will listen to anything. I have a sewing machine. Dark Chocolate.

For fun

I spend most of my time outdoors. I will watch a movie if I have someone to watch it with. Just about anything with a preference for physical outdoor activities. Learning new things is always good. Recently I've been reading about sailing.

Last read

A Voyage for Madmen, One incredible journey



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Currnently I'm logging in NW PA and working for a large scale maple syrup operation. I guided dogsled trips this winter and worked as an instructor for Outward Bound this past summer in the Boundary Waters in Northern MN.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My last name is very Irish and I like Irish beer.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors degree in biology and natural resources