Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Ashwaubenon, WI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I think it's kinda silly to try and sum up the...

In his own words

I think it's kinda silly to try and sum up the complexities of a human being in a few paragraphs but here's a quick snapshot of me. Currently I'm in a situation where it's tough to meet people. Either I'm working out of my house or I'm on the road meeting different people everyday, but never working with them on a consistent basis. I like getting out and enjoying life, whether it be going to sporting events, concerts, dancing, etc. Also like a number of sports including golfing, volleyball, bowling, softball, and darts. Also it goes without saying that I like to travel because of the amount I do with my job. Personality wise I'm a pretty sarcastic person who doesn't take life too seriously. Life's an adventure not a destination. I'm also brutally honest. If you want to get a much more accurate understanding of who I am you'll have to talk to me rather than rely on a few paragraphs and some statistics. I find it tough to be specific on who I'm looking for because every time you try and put a standard on something like that I find someone who breaks the mold. All I can say is I'm looking for that one and when I find her I'll know it. The one thing I can't tolerate is arrogance and control freaks. I guess that's 2 things isn't it. Some people look at mountains, rivers, and woods as things to be conquered, I look at them as nice scenery to have a beer by.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love variety, whether that be traveling the country or eating out. I do particularly like seafood and some of my favorite places include Hawaii, Minneapolis, and St. Louis


University of Wisconsin–Green Bay, Green Bay, WI

Favorite things

I love my rock n roll. A few favorite bands are Bon Jovi, Tool, My Chemical Romance, and my favorite album right now is "Some Nights" by Fun.

For fun

Love sports, as well as all the other things the Twin Cities has to offer like comedy clubs, the bar scene, kareokee Cantebury Downs, and amusement parks.

Last read

Read all 3 books by Gillian Flynn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Student
I am blessed to be in a situation in which either I'm working out of my house or I'm going to great places all over the country for a financial firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduate of UW-Green Bay. Go Phoenix!