Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Buford, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 in Georgia, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
I want the warmth of a woman and a cool set of sheets!

In his own words

First of all I'm actually 87, but was told I don't look my age. I hate describing myself, so I asked my friends and family members to help. Their response was that I'm selfish, egotistical, a backstabber, a lier and a cheat. So much for their opinion. So I guess its up to me to exaggerate my life. I'm not sure what I say here really means very much. But, I'll start off by saying I love waking up above ground. I enjoy a good sleep. I also like to eat. I have three sons that I could care less about. I do love to travel. I've been to the moon, Mars and Alpa Centuri. I plan to go to Venus this summer. I hate to laugh. Look lousy in jeans or a tux. I love my couch. And, I dwell on the past. Have I mentioned it all? Oh yea, I can never tell if my glass is half full or empty. Oh, and one more thing. You must love rats. I could be honest and tell you my history, the places I've lived, my personality, the fact that I'm a true romantic, a dying breed. I could tell you how family and friends are truly important to me and how they can always count on me being there for them in a flash, etc. Or I could lie my butt off and tell you how I climbed Mt Everest on my hands and all these other things that really don't matter. Does it really matter where you've traveled, what sports you watch or what's your favorite hangout. I want to know what's in your heart. Will you be there when things get tough. Are you a warm, calm person. All that other stuff is superfluous. Unfortunately, it all comes down to my pictures and how I look. Not a whole lot different then going to bars, is it? I am really an optimistic person. I do look at the positive side of life and not worry about the things I can't control. But I am a realist as well. So, if I haven't completely turned you off, please drop me a line and I will be glad to tell you anything you would like to know. Honestly!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

A yellow lab, that loves to smile, and a black lab that's a wild woman.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled the world, but still enjoy visiting Europe. Especially the Greek islands, Florence, Italy and of course the Alps. Locally, I enjoy driving down to the gulf and diving for scallops or just eating them.


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy a good single malt scotch, oil painting, a good mystery or a suspense novel, hanging with my sons and wrestling with my dogs. I love Jazz but can listen to almost any type of music. Movies are hard to pinpoint. Cary Grant rules.

For fun

Nothing compares to swishing down an Alpine slope hoping to meet my partner and to sit and drink a hot chocolate or a cold beer together. Sitting on a boat watching the sun set on the gulf isn't too bad either.

Last read

No, it wasn't Fifty Shades of Gray. I'm currently reading "Run for Your Life", it's difficult to put down, which makes typing this difficult!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a commercial construction company, specializing in building schools, churches etc..
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Irish/Italian decent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
I'm a firm believer in God and everything he represents
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated Hofstra University after attending several years of night school. It was a chore but well worth it.