Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Lakeview. Originally from Michigan. Excited to see where this goes!

In his own words

I am 29 years old and originally from Michigan. I currently live in Chicago, and I am really loving it. I currently work as a chiropractor in Arlington Heights. I am hoping to stay in the Chicago area for the long haul. I am extremely outgoing, and I get along great with everyone I meet (well almost). I may come across shy at first, but once you get to know me you will definitely think otherwise. I am very movitvated, and I have worked extremely hard to get where I am. I can't wait to see what Chicago brings me. I really enjoy hanging out with friends, watching and playing all kinds sports/activities, and I am always looking to try something new. Some days I just enjoy staying in to watch movies and other days I feel like going out with friends all night. I am usually up for anything, and I am always trying to find something new and exciting to do. I am looking for someone that I can really get along with, and someone that I can laugh and joke endlessly with! I am interested in someone that shares some similar interests, but also someone to try new things with. I have never done this before but I am excited to meet someone and see where it goes.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I currently do not own any pets. I am a dog lover but I am way too busy to own one at the moment. Not going to lie I am a little lazy for a dog right now too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wrigleyville, School Yard, Justin's, Southport Lanes, Galway Bay Pub, Michigan Avenue, Lincoln Park Zoo is pretty cool, my hometown in Michigan


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Going out with friends,Football, Playing Golf, College Basketball, Seinfeld, The Office, Breaking Bad, all genres of movies, all music but huge fan of Classic Rock, mexican food, Chicago Pizza, Craft Beers, Detroit and Michigan State sports...

For fun

When Im not working I really enjoy going out to different bars/restaurants with friends in the city, golfing, watching sports, water sports, beer pong (never give that up), watching movies, biking along Lakeshore...

Last read

Just graduated from grad school, so I'm not too up to date on my reading. But I am not going to lie I have never been a big reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference