Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Something clever...

In her own words

I moved to Denver from San Francisco about a year and a half ago. I loved San Fran and I am also really enjoying Denver. I am blessed to have a job that I love that is rewarding both fiscally and intellectually - and it is in an alternative industry that most would consider "cool". I am passionate about my family and friends, my puppy and my career (though I am not currently self-employed, I am working on a few business ventures outside of my job that are very exciting and promising). I like to stay active and take good care of myself. I enjoy experiencing new things, from new restaurants to new countries. I believe that the keys to life are laughing as much as possible, not sweating the small stuff, counting your blessings, not taking yourself too seriously, dreaming big and paying it forward. I had a lot more written on here, but I have decided that part of what makes Match feel disingenuous to me is getting to know so much about someone before you meet them, so I think I'll save the specific likes and dislikes for the gentleman that I eventually meet... I hope to find someone who: has a zest for life that matches mine, loves home cooking, is funny, respectful, easy-going, kind, secure, independent, driven, honest, attentive, thoughtful, interesting, clever, accomplished, and awesome. I do not want a man who: is overly sensitive, angry (no tempers, please), still trying to find himself, will say things to placate me instead of speaking his mind, is meek, dishonest, lazy or closed-minded. Slackers, losers (even lovable ones), and miscreants need not apply. I want my future partner to challenge me, lift me up (figuratively, not literally, though the latter is ok too), teach me, learn from me and make me grateful every day of my life….

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in NY, so I love visiting big metropolitan cities, but I also love a warm, relaxing beach or a winter getaway. I have travelled to many parts of the world and hope to add some new foreign destinations to my list in the near future

Favorite things

I love comedies - both on tv and at the movies. I love to laugh - it is my overall favorite pastime. Well, laughing and sushi. Sushi is my fave, but I love all kinds of food (cooking it and going to restaurants). Also, my puppy is frikkin awesome.

For fun

I love anything culturally enriching, a live sports event (football is my favorite, but baseball and basketball are cool too), getting together with friends and laughing (while enjoying a beverage or two). I'm game for anything that entertains me.

Last read

I am embarrassed to admit that I just finished 50 shades of gray and have now begun the sequel. Hey - I'm a girl and I had to see what all the hype was about!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
The general population seems divided on whether or not I look like a white girl...but that's what I am. I make people guess when they ask my background, but they never get it: German, Romanian and Russian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral