Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-31 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that country song kind of love.

In his own words

The first thing anyone should know about me is that I am the father of two of the coolest little dudes in the world. My family is the most important thing to me without them I would not be who I am today. A little about me, I love my job.. being able to help people in the time of need and continue to serve is every rewarding. I am EMT and in school to get my paramedic patch. I am an easy going guy who enjoys life. It's to short not to, well... I love to coach. It's my passion. I have been volunteering at youth organizations for a little more than five years now. I enjoy fishing, water sports, camping, and 4 wheeling. I would like to get in to rock climbing. I also LOVE stand-up comedy, watching sports, and I am major history buff. I do enjoy going out, just not every night. I don't drink much, but I don't mind if you do. About my date that would be a plus. I would love to find a girl that love to dance. The 2step and cumbia are my favorite too dance to. Also like it if she enjoys going for a drive while singing alone with the radio. Who fishes, shoots, and likes holding hand just because. What I would like to get out of match, is to find someone who is just fun to be around. Who can have a good time anywhere. Someone who wants to take it a day by day and who knows before we know it we could be at 80 years. This is long process but I believe it is worth it in the end if the right person comes along.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets right now but I would love to have a BOXER

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



San Jacinto College District, Pasadena, TX

Favorite things

My all-time favorite TV show is yes the Gilmore Girls; I also love the Sons of Anarchy, Law Order SVU, South Land, White Collar, Justified, House of Payne, 70’s show, 24, Jag, and The Unit. My favorite movies is Lonesome Dove, any action or comedy

For fun

I love Target shooting,fishing, four wheeling, watching football (TEXANS) Baseball (GO STRO’S) I try to get in a few pick game of basketball week. I also in enjoy running, hiking, going to the beach, playing madden, I pretty much down for anything.

Last read

The last thing I read was Hunger Game's, House to House (military), and stuff for school I am breaking down and reading 50 shades of grey only because about 90% of you have read the book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I was in the US Army Infantry for 4 years. Now I am an EMT and in school to get my paramedic. I will be attend the fire academy after I get my paramedic patch
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My late mother was Hispanic my father is White
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Everything I have and will have I owe it all to God.
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am in school for ems I would like to become a flight nurse and a stipend football coach.