Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Castroville, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm low maintenance, self reliant, and ready to find my partner in life.

In her own words

I'm grateful for the blessings in my life: my parents, friends, pets, and career. I just graduated with my Master's in School Psychology and have a job with a rural school district. I'm curvy, but could definitely could stand to loose a few. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable enough in his own skin to be comfortable enough with someone who is self reliant, low maintenance, a bit of an introvert, and definitely a rural gal. I'm a reader, and like to discuss my regular authors with those who share my interests. I'm a fan of the outdoors, and love West Texas. Big Bend and Black Gap WMA are two of my favorite areas. I'm looking for a long term relationship that could end in marriage. I want children, either biological or adoption. I'm not the type to go to bars or clubs. I will jump at the chance to visit a bookstore, craft store, any interesting shops, etc. Historical districts and walking tours are a definite welcome.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have a pack of chihuahuas, a pair of great pyrenees, and a pair of cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I got the opportunity to visit Mesa Verde and Pagosa Springs recently, and I want to explore more! I love Big Bend Nat'l Park and Black Gap WMA. I also enjoy the coast; Galveston in particular.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Coffee, books, as a quick and easy comfort food: bean and cheese tacos, my cross stitch, and much more.

For fun

I read, play with my pets, garden, craft, window shop, watch true crime/ natural history/ history/ mystery. When I get a chance I'll hit the movie theater and watch whatever catches my fancy.

Last read

The Tamuli trilogy by David Eddings. Patricia Briggs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in a Border town and identify as culturally Latina, though I am technically Caucasian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Christian and have attended several denominations of church. At this time, I am not attending church. I have a strong faith in God and am very spiritual.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Master of Arts in School Psychology.