Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ozone2299

44 year old man | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is real!! If you don't live in this...

In his own words

This is real!! If you don't live in this country. Stop!! I mean stop winking or sending emails. I am not going to send you money!!!! Hustle some where else. Dont want to here about you sick mom who has cancer. Or how you need to get back to the states when your profile says you live here. I don't even know if your real or even a man. This is not a catfish game. I am man just look for good woman to have as friend first. Than lets build on that. I am not looking to hook-up looking for that one. I am a transplant here in Louisiana . I am an Og Cali kid , but well traveled. I traveled most of my younger life working. And want to place roots here and slow down. I lived in the fast lane all of my life. So now I want to get off and enjoy living slow. Not into games at all pure truth is all I want. If not keep it pushing!!!!! I am old fashion on how I was raised my mom and dad are from here so I have a ton of family here. I spend most of my time getting to know them and our roots.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts

Sports & exercise

Martial arts


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The world.

College

Los Angeles Trade-Technical College, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My dog Karter. Please don't tell him I called him a d.o.g. He does not know he is one....

For fun

Motorcycles and cars building, love to look build and preserve old school looks for my child hood.

Last read

History of the chopper and art of war.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I also have another set of skills. Crazy motorcycle and hotrod builder.