Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Unique (but over it)

In his own words

I used to start my profile off with "easygoing," but then noticed that everyone had easygoing in his profile (if everyone is so easygoing in this town, why is driving so unpleasant?). So I'll take a different tack: I'm really really smart, really really funny and really really nice. That's "nice" as in courteous, considerate, thoughtful, generous and kind...not "nice" as in bland. I'm anything but bland. I have interests, quite a few of them, and I'm prone to enthusiasm and some definite opinions where they're concerned. And I get excited about them. Try me on British history, French novels, hockey, food, opera, old movies and Disneyland, to name a few. I love to talk about things, and I love to learn. If knowledge isn't power, it's at least a great deal more interesting than ignorance. I'm a mass of happily co-existing contradictions: Cap'n Crunch with Crunchberries and caviar, T-shirts and jeans (or flip-flops and shorts for the summer) despite a closet full of formalwear, fun-loving kid and sophisticated adult, self-sufficient lone wolf who likes and and enjoys other people -- and who kinda wishes they were around more frequently, and enjoying a hockey fight as much as a high E-flat. I have a great smile, an even greater sense of humor (with the possible exception of compassion, laughter is the greatest gift the gods gave to man), and dreamy green/gold eyes. And oh boy can I cook (with plenty of butter and absolutely no quinoa.) Ideally, I'm looking for someone who can teach me something and who can challenge me. I love being challenged (however I hate being contradicted), but be advised that you may be made to arm wrestle if we can't settle a discussion by more "civilized" means. So, if you're a strong personality who's attracted to strong personalities and if you can laugh at yourself, please raise your hand.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Westminster Abbey, a bookstore (if I can still find an open one) and Disneyland

Last read

LE COMTE DE MONTE-CRISTO...yes, all of it, and in French



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
it's kinda more "jubu" or "buju"...but I can't decide which of those two terms I dislike less.
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral