Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

owlgal82

32 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You're killing me, Smalls.

In her own words

About me: I am girl from Tennessee who wishes her mother had spelled her name phonetically. I am active and looking to find someone who also enjoys moving about... I like to run and do yoga to stay in shape and always up for trying anything new! As far as work goes, I enjoy my job immensely - but at the end of the day, I work to live and not the other way around. I worked very hard to get where I am professionally, but life is too short to be a workaholic. My friends and family are what keep me grounded, and I LOVE to laugh! Oh - and I am also kind of a a foodie! About you: Please have a sense of who you are and not be expecting anyone to save you from yourself. I know it sounds cliche, but you can't love anyone unless you love yourself. I am also a bit traditional when it comes to dating. If you're interested, send me a message... maybe eventually suggest a date? It doesn't have to be fancy. But the less time we spend online, the better - you can't know if you have a real connection unless you meet in person! And I do like a man with a plan - for both his life and at least the first date ;) Side note: Initial chemistry is paramount... but without compatibility, it just won't work. I was married for a brief period during college, but since my divorce, I have been focusing on personal growth. I heart Austin and hope you do too!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I have ONE cat. Not a crazy cat lady I swear!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town Lake hike and bike trail and the Alamo Drafthouse. I also like to explore new restaurants, and other places off the beaten path. I have been lucky enough to travel to a few places outside the country and look forward to future travel!

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Texas country music, being outside on a beautiful day, happy hours with friends, movies, and just relaxing! I don't have cable, but I do Netflix and have access to an HBO account - so I'm not totally out of the loop. ;)

For fun

Movies, yoga, running, sporting events, dining out, and anything involving the water.

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey, The Hunger Games series, and something by David Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I currently work as an HR Manager for an Education company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, German, Spanish, etc.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm a believer but more of an Easter and Christmas church attender.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral