Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No complaints and no regrets as long as I'm still chasing dreams and placing bets..... So here's to life and someone to share it with......

In his own words

Alright, I am going to give this thing a try. Even if its a long shot I have to see what happens. First, I have a deep appreciation for everything God has given me. I truly enjoy my freedom and all that life has to offer. I have a strong sense of humor and will find a way to laugh at just about anything including myself. We're only put on this earth for a short amount of time so might as well get as many laughs as possible. I enjoy being old fashion at times and can find satisfaction in the finer things as well as the simple. I believe romance can just as easily be found at an out of the way, hole in the wall place as it can be found at a five star restaurant. I also enjoy having the heart of a young boy (Just hope he doesn't need it back any time soon.) I am self employed and appreciate the freedom and blessing of being my own boss. I like to be spontaneous and travel, take short getaways and enjoy outdoor activities. Nothing is more captivating to me than the warm clear water of a tropical beach. I love watching sports but at the same time It’s not always life or death. All I ask is to just please cover the point spread! And I absolutely never forget how important God and family values are to me and how much they impact me in my daily life. Yes I am looking for that great love who is also a great friend. We all know relationships don't happen overnight so having things in common to share is very important. So if I send you an e-mail its just not because your another pretty face, I actually read your profile and believe we may share interests. And yes age appropriate matters. I've always said "If shes never used a pay phone before, good chance she's too young for me". Also, I'm not looking to just be friends or date someone if its not going anywhere. I am interested in a relationship that happens to last longer than a keg at an Irish picnic. I am looking for that someone who still seeks adventure and knows how to have fun. Someone with a great sense of humor and has the ability to laugh at every opportunity. She is always a lady but never forgets her youthful and playful side. Has structure and focus in life but at the end of the day will take the time to relax, look at the stars and share with me the wisdom that can be found in a glass of wine.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to take trips to Hawaii, South Beach, Chicago. Go to a tropical place.

Favorite things

Like jazz, classic rock, classical, anything Rat Pack. Great food is great food. A good steak house or a fine italian restaurant.

For fun

Enjoy sporting events, nice restaurants/bars, traveling, outdoor activites, movies.

Last read

Mafia Cookbook. Great stories and recipes from a former mob member who also was a cook for the bosses.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm actually a combo of Irish, English and Mexican. Bit of a mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference