Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there! For starters I am a driven,...

In his own words

Hello there! For starters I am a driven, highly motivated, ambitious small business entrepreneur with an absolute positive attitude towards life, love and the pursuit of happiness. I know who I am and what I want. I'm confident not cocky, humble & kind to others. I'll look you in the eye when I talk to you. Some of you may be asking yourselves..."hmm, at 49, why has he not yet married & had any kids, what's up with that?" It's a logical question and one I will ask about you as well. Allow me to speak on that briefly. I am 3 years out of a long term (12 year) relationship. However, as a result of mutual "irreconcilable differences" we sadly decided not to pursuit plans of marriage & kids & move on. So after 12 years in, and what seemed like was going to be "the one" I find myself back in the world as a single individual. I'm 6 foot, 170 lbs, fit, (NO Beer Belly here!) hi energy and toned. I enjoy/try to hit the gym about 3 to 4 times a week (schedule permitting) and also like/try to eat healthy and stay healthy & strong. At the same time I'm not into extreme working out, just staying fit, lean and feeling good. However, I am not maniacal about it and will definitely enjoy a good burger, cold beer etc. And no worries, I'm not a member of the food police. I'm not going to lecture you on your food choices. Unless of course you’re into eating dog or something bizarre like that, in which case "Houston we just might have a problem" Ha,ha! I do prefer someone who also keeps herself healthy, active, tone and fit. It doesn't mean you have to be a fitness queen, run triathlons, etc, etc. But it does mean that you are fit and toned and still care about your overall appearance. I do the same. I have a great sense of humor and like to laugh often. I try not to sweat the small stuff and always look for the silver lining. I am also extremely creative with an overactive imagination in need of distraction, can you assist? I enjoy an occasional autobiography and just finished the Steve Jobs story and one put out by Keith Richards of Rolling Stones fame of course. Both of them were fantastic, inspiring and highly entertaining. Also recently finished “Lessons in Mastery” by Tony Robbins and “Think Like a Champion” by Donald Trump. I am a small business entrepreneur in several different areas of industry, on and offline. I enjoy the challenges and rewards of "new product" development and taking ideas that start in my head, right through to finished product, procuring publishing deals and selling on retail shelves worldwide, on and offline. I am also a singer, (commercially) songwriter, recording artist, producer, audio engineer, arranger and multi-instrumentalist. So I really enjoy listening to and making music. In addition, I am a two time internationally published author, musician and multimedia producer. I am always up for checking out new places. I enjoy eating out at fine restaurants or a good hole in the wall. I am equally comfortable and know how to dress appropriately in both environments. I also enjoy eating in, and having a great time at home with that special someone. I love traveling and have done so "far and wide" both domestically and internationally. I've been to many states here in the USA , Europe, throughout the Caribbean incl US Virgin Islands, Sint Maarten, Central South Americas incl Brazil and Costa Rica. I have driven coast to coast So. Cali to Florida and back 4 times and would happily do it again! I am interested in finding someone to build a true friendship, a serious, monogamous relationship. Someone who is adventurous, kind and loving, honest and understanding. Where mutual trust, love and integrity are at the core of our relationship. Ok, enough about me, I want to hear all about you! Shoot me an email and say hello or like me and I will contact you also and let's take it from there. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I used to have a few dogs growing up, but don't currently own any pets. But at the end of the day, I love all animals long as they're NOT trying to eat me for lunch!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some choice local restaurants. The Barge Inn Pub and Grill in Alton Barnes, England. Lots of places I will share with you later!

Favorite things

Spending quality time with the one who will be special in my life. Singing, writing, composing and recording music. Concerts and traveling. Getting together with good friends and family. Weekend getaways and exploring new places. Growing my business.

For fun

I like to discover new places, traveling domestically and internationally. I am always up for an adventure. Dine at various restaurants, Cafes for brunch, or a really good hole in the wall. Anything out doors. Concerts, shows, evenings in & more!

Last read

Steve Jobs and Keith Richards autobiographies. Both excellent! Entrepreneur Magazine, national & global news and financial markets, daily. The Erie Silence by Paul Davies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a small business owner, CEO in the global Internet web hosting, eCommerce, product retail and wholesale distribution sectors. Part of what we do is teach others how to start and run home businesses. Also commercially in the entertainment industr
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Left early to start my 1st business venture and never looked back. Bill Gates, Mark Zuckerberg and others did it and seem to be doing quite well these days. Not dong to shabby myself.