Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 60 miles of Fontana, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A dating headline? Really?

In his own words

Hi there! So, a lot of girls say they are looking for a guy with whom they can hold a conversation. I can do that. I'm sarcastic, but in a nice way. I have a very even-keeled personality and do not get frustrated by much. I work as an attorney. I sometimes enjoy my line of work and I come equipped with a ton of great stories. I try to plan something fun on the weekends. Going out to nice restaurants is always fun. California has so many great places to get away to on the weekends; I'm looking for someone to travel with both here and abroad. I'm originally from Pasadena and have lived all over So Cal. I own a home out here in Rancho. It is a nice little suburban community. (No one believes me when I say that....oh well....but I also like to get out from time to time.) I drive a lot, so I'm willing to travel. My perfect match merely has a pleasant appearance and a good sense of humor. I look for some level of responsibility in her, as well as a calm and collected demeanor. Finding those qualities would be fantastic. Also, no convictions, pending charges, or drug use either please (really can't believe I have to specify that...but...). Reading through the profiles on here, a lot of people want to get their trepidation about online dating out of the way early with awkward comments like "my friends made me do this," "never thought I'd wind up here with all you other losers," or by expressing some form of mock shock that they have actually signed up. I'd say....just own it. Match is kind of like a bar that doesn't serve alcohol and charges a cover in upwards of $60 to enter for three months. "Emailing" is the medium in which we are suppose to ignite that initial spark of enthusiasm. The site even features employees who apparently will provide you tips on how to construct the best emails for a surefire response.....thus giving a whole onslaught of 55 year-old men the ammunition to relentlessly pester girls half their age... Everyone seems to describe themselves as "driven" on here, or the "work hard, play hard" types. Apparently, it's impossible to find a girl who likes to dress up because everyone feels comfortable in jeans and flip-flops. Also, a lot of downward camera angle pics taken. There is a lot of talk about finding this "Mr. Right" guy on here. From the way he's described, I'm pretty sure his name is Jesus...and his profile is over on eharmony... not here. The rest of us here are just normal guys trying to go about our day. Fondness for dive-bars seems to be a common trait too; nothing like sitting next to parolees at loud, substandard facilities for a night on the town, huh? :). Can't wait. I am good at making otherwise awkward situations fun.... I think. If you are too, would love to chat!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to restaurants or for drinks after work. Next vacation I get, I'm taking a cruise to a tropical island. I dunno where yet, but it will be tropical. Why would anyone want to go someplace cold?


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Sports. I'm a dude.... If a guy puts "scrapbooking" and "long walks on the beach" here, he's lying....

For fun

I'm interested in just about anything. The activity itself isn't that important. You have the obligatory sporting events, movies, going out and stuff, but I'm pretty versatile.

Last read

I read articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was in school for far too long... I'm happy to say I've been all done for a while.