Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Surprise, AZ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know if you noticed but I'm kind of a big deal.

In his own words

Moving to Houston this weekend and starting my new job on May 11. I know nothing about Houston but am willing to get out and see what it has to offer. hoping to meet someone that I can make friends with and if it turns into more than even better. I'm a laid back and easy going guy. I grew up in the Midwest (Ohio) for 21 years before joing the Air Force where I spent the next 6 years in my life. I was stationed here in Phoenix in 2007 after spending a year in South Korea. That year was the most interesting and fun year of my life. Learning their culture and things about their country was amazing. I do work, go to school online and have a daughter so there are times when I'm busy but I will manage my time to make sure I can spend time with a significant other if it comes to that. I would say I have a good personality and sense of humor. I would say I'm a nice, genuine, funny and caring guy and I think my friends would say the same about me. I'm the guy thats going to always try to make you smile and laugh even if I have to make myself the butt of the joke. I tend to do that a lot to. Sometimes I'm just sitting back waiting to say that one thing will make everyone laugh and then there are times when I'll be the center of attention getting everyone involved to make it fun. I'm the kind of guy that will always be there for you as well. I do have a daughter that means the world to me. We have a great relationship and I have her certain days each week. She will always come first and is my number one priority in my life. Every day she continues to amaze me more and make me understand the true meaning in life. I feel social media is a means of taking us away from the more important things in life. I like watching all kinds of sports as well as playing. Growing up in the middle of nowhere it's all we had to do so I try to continue to do it to this day. I'm also the kind of guy that will decide on a Friday afternoon that I'm leaving town for the weekend and just up and go. I'll figure out what to do when I get there.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

He is the dog in the pictures. An English Bulldog names Brutus after the Ohio State Mascot.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, LA, San Diego, Sedona


Grantham University, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

I listen mostly to country but will listen to just about any music. My favorite foods is Italian and BBQ.

For fun

Sporting Events, Amusement Parks, Relaxing, Hang out with friends, Being with family, homework, Most of all spend time and play with my daughter, Country Concerts.

Last read

Anything that has to do with school.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I go to school for Electrical Enginnering also.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral