Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I live the life I love and love the life I live!!

In her own words

I am energetic, passionate, driven, and extroverted. I am a big sister, a loving daughter, and a dedicated teacher. These positive qualities of my personality make me who I am and I live a life with no regrets. The mistakes I have made are lessons that I have learned and are a part of reason I am who I am today. I have lived in Florida, North Carolina, and Georgia which classifies me as a true southern belle.I have worked hard to be where I am in life and I have the man upstairs to thank for that. I work very hard Monday - Friday but that is because I am very dedicated and passionate about my career. Teaching is the biggest part of me and I need someone to understand that it is not just a job but it is God's calling on my life. When I am not working I love to be around the friends and family that make me a better person. I love to get wrapped up in a good movie (sports movies and chick flicks are my favorite), When they weather is nice I enjoy getting outside to do something active. I can stay in just as easily as I could go out. I'm not a "clubber", but I do enjoy getting dressed up every now and again to have a night on the town.There isn't much that I do not enjoy or atleast try to enjoy. I will try anything once maybe even twice to give a better opinion. I am a honest person who can occasionaly be a little blunt. When I know what I want I go and get it; I am not a sit back and wait kind of girl. I am not a woman who will settle for less because I know that I deserve the best. I want to find someone who will push me to work hard and drives me to be a better verison of my current self. I am looking for someone who has goals for his life and has a plan and is actively working towards those goals. I want someone who can make me laugh and who can handle my sracastic personality.I need someone who has the same beliefs that I do and is atleast trying to work towards a better relationship with Christ. I am looking for a true gentleman who knows how to treat a lady and is not in it to play games. Since I have lived in so many places it has created a passion in me to travel and see the world. I want to have these experiences because I believe that it will contribute to my already existing openmindness and it will make me a better teacher. Many of my students will never be able to see much beyond their own community and by traveling the world myself it atleast gives them a perspective on what the world has to offer them. I would really like someone who also wants to see as much of the world as possible because traveling with someone is always better than traveling alone. I am who I am and I am looking to find someone who can accept me for that. If you would like to know more please do not hesitate to ask as I am an open book.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There aren't many places in the area that I haven't enjoyed. As long as I am with fun, energetic people I can enjoy myself anywhere. I do have a passion to venture out and see the world.


Gardner-Webb University, Boiling Springs, NC

Favorite things

I love football, both college and pro. I have read a lot of Nicholas Sparks books (I know reading is nerdy, oh well). I do love my favorite tv shows a few nights out of the week and I listen to just about all types of music.

For fun

I enjoy all things sports! I love the fall because it doesn't get much better than tailgating on Saturdays and Sundays. My favorite teams are Alabama Crimson Tide and Tampa Bay Buccaneers. I love simply enjoy hanging out with my friends and family.

Last read

I recently have read a mini series by Gayle Forman. The first book, "If I Stay" was awesome and the second book "Where She Went" was even better and I wish that there was a third!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
.I am a middle school (6th grade) math teacher and I absolutely love every minute of it. The passion and dedication that I have for what I do is unmeasurable.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I am a christian, but I am not perfect. I strive to live a chirst like life, but sometimes I fall short. I need someone who is on my same faith level and someone is going to help build me up through my daily walk, taking it one step at a time.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am teaching with my BS in elementary education and someday I hope to go back an get my master's. I also hope to someday become a nationally board certified teacher.