Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-28

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Business Networking is Welcome.

In her own words

Hello There, Welcome to my profile! I am a student (senior) finishing up as a political science pre-law. I am fluent in Spanish, Greek, Italian, French, and of course, English. Raised in Chicago, I know the City and the surrounding suburbs better than the back of hand. I aspire to attain my J.D./M.B.A dual degree in Corporate law (JD) and International Investment and Banking. I want to have my own social businesses that help out people in need. My current business ( I just started two weeks ago) an e-business where I sell Mexican scarves (called Rebozos) and the proceeds go to the Indigenous population that makes the scarves. Other products include Handbags made out of Ixtle (the fiber from the Tequila or Agave plant), and Nativity sets for people that will be celebrating Christmas and don't have one. The funds for the handbags and the nativity sets also go help low income communities. Although I am primarily a career girl, family and friends are also of importance to me. I care about my family and am willing to go the extra mile for a friend. Additionally, I like to have fun, remain active - as Steve Jobs would say "Always keep yourself hungry", and enjoy life to the fullest. I enjoy challenges and have a thirst for competition. I don't believe in regrets, but in lessons, and if one chooses to learn from those lessons then character will most likely ensue. What I'm looking for: I like surrounding myself with people that, similar to me, keep active, do not get disappointed easily with life, have traveled the world, read a lot, keep up with current news, and like to have intellectual conversations with fellow cultured, polite, and educated people. Whether you have briefly viewed my profile,are interested either romantically or via networking, I hope you find what you are looking for, and thank you for viewing my profile! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a dog named Prince, he is a salt and pepper schnauzer.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Greece, Mexico, Vegas. And the hidden gems that Chicago offers.

Favorite things

Comedy movies. Junk food on weekends. Laughing. Reading a good book, going to the movies, going bowling ( i kind of suck but I don't care, its still fun when you go with friend and family), bike riding, Spending time with great people that care 4 you

For fun

Wine and a good book, reading the economist or Wallstreet Journal, spend my time with family and friends, go exploring, and enjoy life! Having intellectual conversations about current events, whether cultural, political, etc,. I love comedy.

Last read

I read everything ranging from politics, to the education system, to economics, to science and tech. My favorite book is The Alchimist by Paulo Cauhlo. The next books on my list are Steve Jobs bio, and Manuscript to Accra (Cauhlo).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a senior studying political science. I'm also starting my own e-business , selling eco-friendly Mexican scarves (called Rebozos) made by the indigenous population in Mexico. Funds go to improve their lifestyle
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral