Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a single dad. I figure I will start with...

In his own words

I am a single dad. I figure I will start with what tends to be a deal breaker (not always but more often than not) and save you the time in case that's a no-go for you. Needless to say, I am looking for someone who will understand that and the implications that come with it. Three countries/languages later I find myself on a online dating site looking for quality and substance. I am an extrovert who gets really along with those who are not easily offended or embarrassed. (I will make you dance in public:) An avid bicycle rider who will try anything food wise with the latest adventure being alligator rib and a kangaroo kabob. I am most comfortable outdoors and spend as much time outside as life allows. Love taking pictures around the city or trying a new brew among many other things. Often times the two are combined into one. I spend a lot of time thinking about: People don't call each other anymore. It's all texts. Or the great debate of green vs red Tabasco, do you want the heat or the flavor? Feel free to reach out and I might sign us up for a cooking class.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am your local joint, coffee shop type of guy, that loves food in general...I'll try anything and everything. Favorite spots are Chillam Balam, Union Sushi, Peace, Hopleaf, Decero, Meli, Celtic Crossings, Blue Frog (mainly for late night karaoke)


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Musically speaking I like the 80's, 90's and anything old school in general among many other genres. Still watch Friends, Law&Order reruns and my new guilty pleasure is Gold Rush, Hardcore Pawn to name a few. Nutella and avocados are in this mix too

For fun

Trivia nights, exploring new restaurants, taking pictures around the city, festivals, playing soccer and cooking are at the top of the list.

Last read

Most of my reading is related to my craft as I am always looking to get better and improve my skills



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as an Art Director for an advertising agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral