Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Antelope, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If I have any regrets, it's that I rather tried to do too much, than I didn't try to do enough.

In her own words

I'm really easy going. I believe in living every day to the fullest, surrounding yourself with friends, and trying something new. If the going gets tough, have a shot of whiskey and keep on moving. I am down for out doors stuff, going out, working out, or being a couch potato on a Saturday. I'm definitely not down for a guy that takes longer than me to get ready. I don't think guys should be more feminine than chicks. If you think this applies to you, listen to "I'm still a guy" by brad paisley. Now spelling, it's important. That's all. I moved to the states when I was 4. I'm genetically Ukrainian. My soul thrives in France. My fashionista comes out in London. And my bad ass side comes out on the slopes of Tahoe. I love my friends. You should love yours too. There is nothing wrong with enjoying a 6 pack on a summer night. I won't think you're an alcoholic, just normal. I'll drop almost anything for my friends or family (within reason). I'm most attracted to guys that act like my best friend vs. the cheesy line giver. I get my cheesy line fix over Nicholas sparks books and girl comedies, which is right where they belong. Unless you got a really good pick up line, then why the hell not? I mean shoot, it must have really hurt falling from heaven. I have a degree. I have a good job. I have a car. And I work out. That's the basics. But that's not what defines me. It's my passion for what i do, the community service I participate in, and the sincere passion and love I have for the people around me. In the end, I just want to be happy. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love him too.

Favorite hot spots

Paris, France Nice, France San Diego, CA London, UK


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Read. I love to read. Spend time with family and friends. Laugh.

For fun

Read, socialize, go to the movies, work out.

Last read

Just finished the Hunger Game series. Working on The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Russian Orthodox
Languages: English, French, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B/A in Economics from UCSD. Planning on going back for my Masters soon.