Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Chula Vista, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
HELLO!!! The life is beautiful just try to follow your heart and rest will came by God!

In his own words

Hello I Hope so to find my true love.I'm from California, but now I live in Orlando and I have a beautiful daughter, so I will appreciate a woman who shows me respect and how knows how to treat a gentleman .I love to have fun and have many friends.I'm loud, love to laughh, and definetely know how to treat a woman .I'm not a men is into games.A look a woman must know how to make me smile, because, HONEY. I know how to make a woman smile!!!i'm very honest and sensitive person,..but i dont like lie to anyone,.... just i want have some friends and I want start some friendship ,later we will. see what happen but i dont want any joke.....just you need to ask me wherever you want... ok..good luck......I'm seeking someone with the same level of understanding on every aspect of life.... Good Luck!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to be on some coffe shop and nice restaurants, bars and clubs. but I love travel around the wordl,..I love Paris, Francia..Luxemburg, Praga, Germany, Swiss, all Europe, Cancun, Nassau, Puerto Rico, Republic Dominican, Cuba, Etc..Vegas,NY,FL.

Favorite things

Go shopping,running,surfing,to the Napa Valley (test some wines always), I love French, Italian food,..Mexican, Peruvian, American,Japanesse,Chinnesse,Indian, Middle East,Spain Food but I love seafood, color is blue,black,white,silver.

For fun

I love to read, runnig every day, watch movies , go to the beach (surfing), shop and have fun!! I also love to COOK!,but it's so not fun to cook just for one person (sometimes).I love travel, and taking bubble baths with a glass of wine and candles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm working in a company of aerospace, but I'm working to the USNAVY,.. both place at the Enginner Department...I love my jobs and I'm so proud to be in the USNavy,.. how Select Reserve...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm proud to be a US-Citizen.. but I'm born in South America(Peru)... I love every culture and I have my respect to each one.I'm no the guy with discrimination to some kind the peolple for color, religios, etchnic, etc.. is you are FORGET ME..OK.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm so proud to have degrees in Engineer, take some schools from the USNavy, like a professional on Engineer too, C.Economics, Marketing,.I think so and I'm so proud to grow by myself in this country and have a nice life and enjoy my military life t