Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My wife was Japanese American she passed away...

In his own words

My wife was Japanese American she passed away 6 yrs. ago. I haven't dated in 28 yrs .I'm a fish out of water! I don't usually make a habit of quoting Rock Stars but I was listening to one of my fav. Eagle songs the other day....."Your prison is walking through this world all alone." I guess that sums up why I'm on this site. Looking for someone who will be my friend, my lover, non judgmental, someone to learn and grow with. Someone who wants me for who I am not how big my checking account is! My passions are politics and sports but I promise not to bore you with either. Easy going,emotionally stable. I can be silly,and serious. Fun loving, good heart, genuine, honest, and loyal to friends and family.Spending the evening together watching The Big Lebowski sharing a bowl of popcorn and laughing our asses off, sharing a glass of wine, better yet a glass of some excellent craft beer. Lets meet for coffee take it slow and see what happens. If sparks ignite...great! I will always be a Gentleman. I'm not rich, don't drive a fancy car (but its paid for)!! I enjoy the simple things in life. I'm up for a little adventure now and then but don't ask me to go sky diving.... well maybe you can talk me into it!. Just one other thing.. If your a tree hugging Liberal who thinks global warming is real.....we probably won't get along.... just being honest.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii sounds good

Favorite things

Love Mozart, Love the Stones. Whatever my perfect match wants... easy going guy. anything that is an outdoor activity. Hate being inside on a beautiful sunny day.

For fun

Movies sports, Nice dinner with that special someone. Concerts, bike riding . Travel.

Last read

Killing Lincoln by Bill OReilly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
sort of agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
2 years Junior college.