Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | West Deptford, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 35 miles of Blackwood, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
That's too funny!!!!

In his own words

Where do I begin? I have passion. Passion for life, art and music. Life is too short to try and live it looking out your window or only in your mind. I love to go to new places, see new things and experience all I can. I'm spontaneous. I'm creative, deep, artistic and again passionate. I see things beyond the surface and enjoy getting to know someone well beyond the surface. I like smiles, both having one and making them. I'm very independent. I can cook, clean, do laundry and actually fold it and put it away too!! I'm very handy, so I can fix things and break them. I can even iron clothes and I do, do windows!! I'm very laid back and have perfected sacastic humor. I play the guitar very badly, I sing, I write, ride a motorcycle and paint, also very poorly, lol. But my biggest passion outside of life is photography. I love the outdoors. Especially the ocean. I find tranquility there. Something about the mystery of the ocean always pulls me in. Life is mystery, you never know what's gonna happen next. I'm dying to find out!! How about you? I love life and all it has to offer!! As far as what I'm looking for, I'm not going to state the obvious and say my soulmate or my best friend. Some things go without saying. I'm looking for someone who has passion. It doesn't matter for what. I believe only those who have passion can truly understand it. I'm looking for someone who has lived. We all have a past. We all at one point or another have been on the wrong side of right and the right side of wrong. It isn't a matter of where your past has taken you, it only matters that you have learned from it and where you are today. Someone creative, spontaneous, adventurous and open minded. Someone who wants to get everything they can from life, and is willing to work as a team to get it. Dedicated and loyal, threw thick and thin. Ok I am now open for questioning!!!! Lol

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My dog Ripley is half hound and have terrier . He's my partner in crime!!

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic City. I dont gamble but they have the best restaurants there.

Favorite things

My dog. Favorite movie always will be Braveheart. Music.....I love all music so that will take to long. But just to name a few and be completely random..Tool, Johnny Cash, Sade, Blind Melon, The Gourds, Chris Cornell, Perfect circle, and 4000 others!

For fun

Have fun, plain and simple. Fun can be had anywhere

Last read

Well to be perfectly honest that last thing I actually read was a birthday card I picked out for my brother. Is not war and peace but it is the last thing I read!! Lol!!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I'm a commercial Hvac Foreman
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference