Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Haddonfield, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Working outdoors and being able interact with nature have always given me great pleasure. I enjoy outdoor sports like surfing, snowboarding, mountain biking and hiking. I'm hoping to meet someone who is also interested in outdoor activities and trying new things! I'm a pretty regular runner and I like to do local running events every few weeks if I can. I'm a bit of a beer snob, hahaha...I like to try out cool pubs and new beers, but I enjoy a nice glass of wine as well. This time of year I love dinner outside and a good raw bar. I'm a pretty laid back person and I hope to meet someone who can sit back and watch a movie, grab a bite to eat somewhere interesting or just go someplace fun and hang out. I'm kind of a smartass...but never mean and I fully expect to get back any sarcasm I may dish out, and really want someone to have fun and laugh with.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Spring Lake and Ocean city beaches, Wissahickon park, Barcade in Philly, the Pour House in NJ


The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

Watching the sun go down while surfing, pulling off a really good meal at home, exploring the woods on a bike or on foot, books by Haruki Murakami

For fun

Running and exercise, surfing, snowboarding, mountain hiking, cooking

Last read

"Buried in the sky" about a tragic season on K2, "The Wave" the story of Laird Hamilton and the genesis of big wave surfing. Currently reading "And The Mountains Echoed" by Khaled Hosseini



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I work for a small landscape design/build firm in SJ
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Starting a graduate program in Landscape Architecture this fall at Temple