Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Hello there

In his own words

I'm a laid back person that appreciates the simple things in life. My favorite activity is walking with my dog. I am a very hard worker and enjoy what I do, but also cherish my time off. I am primarily passionate about spending time outdoors (be it climbing, hiking, skiing, napping in a meadow...whatever) but also enjoy music (both listening and playing), cooking, and learning new things about the world we live in. On the weekends I either cook up a delicious meal and take it easy, or else head off climbing somewhere. Ideally it is a mix of both. I'm looking for someone who is laid back too. If our interests overlap, that's great....if not, that's fine too, as long as you are pursuing your own passions. I will support you in your pursuits, and you will support me in mine. Balance is a wonderful thing and it's important in a healthy relationship. I like people that aren't exactly like me so I can learn from them. Some pertinent facts about me: One ski season I logged 180 days with 30 of those being in the backcountry. I'm a geologist. I've never successfully watched Lord of the Rings without falling asleep. I think it's the soundtrack, which I love. Hopefully this gives you an idea of the kind of person I am. Let me know if you'd like to know more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

A Blue Heeler mix. Best dog ever.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yellowstone....that's a joke, get it?

Favorite things

I'm not a huge movie buff, but I do enjoy them occasionally. I LOVE music. Right now I'm listening to a lot of Black Keys, Townes Van Zandt, Tapes and Tapes, Dylan, Tom Waits, Todd Snider, The Devil Makes Three, John Fullbright.....

For fun

I like to rock climb. I try to climb in a gym twice a week and outside on the weekends. I also like to hike or run with my dog and play guitar....not at the same time though.

Last read

I just finished "The Lost World of Z." I'm currently reading "Zen and The Art of Motorcycle Maintenance."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Agnostic atheist to be precise.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school