Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
This is my headline. There are many like it, but this one is mine.

In his own words

This is a description of who I am, and what I do. This is required for this website to show me itself. I will perhaps fill this out properly in the future. But, for now, I am just filling this with 200 characters to trick this software. Alright, I'll put more in. I'm a fun-loving, self-proclaimed dork. Life is too short to waste time worrying about pointless things. Sorry, worrywarts. I'm here to be happy and love life. I care not about money anymore so than to put a roof over my head, food in my mouth, and video games in my hands. I have no aspirations to be rich or have an excess of money. If I were to somehow come into money, I'd give it to my parents, for being awesome. Sorry, golddiggers. I am very mature and sensitive to sensitive matters. But, I'd rather not be mature. Let's be goofy. Sorry, snobs. I am not religious. I do not believe in a one true higher power. Do I believe there may perhaps be some higher entity? Possibly. Will I ever understand worshiping? No. If you're down with whatever you're down with, that's cool. But I probably won't be. Politics are dumb. Sorry, politics lady. I've never had a sip of alcohol, or a cigarette. Or any drug for that matter. I do take aspirin if I have a headache, though. Sorry, burnouts. I hate coffee too. Sorry, starbucks. I shave my head because my hairline is receding, and I'm kind of over having hair. Thanks a lot, dad. Sorry, full-head-of-hair lovers. Are you still reading this? Let's be friends.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Video games


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Favorite movies: 40-year old virgin, full metal jacket, memento Favorite tv shows: Arrested Development, Freaks & Geeks, Community Favorite music: Pantera, MF Doom, Nofx, Doris Day Favorite motto: Que sera, sera.

For fun

I'm a huge nerd that just plays video games and watches pet videos on youtube. Maybe if I wasn't so depressingly single, things would be different? Always open to trying new things, with a little encouragement.

Last read

The internet killed books and magazines for me, sorry books. I do love diction, though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mo Money, Mo Problems.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated from High School. Higher learning from a formal institution is of no interest to me. Sorry, debts.