Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Marvin, NC, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles of Waxhaw, NC

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I am enjoying my life, I'd love to share it with the right person.

In her own words

I have been here before and it hasn't produced the result I was hoping for so I'm going to try a different approach. I'm going to tell you about me and not list what I want from you. I have a full sleeve tattoo on my right arm. I'm an outgoing introvert. (Please look up the characteristics of introvert as assuming can lead to misunderstanding) I like to paint and I love to cook, but do neither on command. I'm looking for long term and am not willing to settle. I eat healthy and love new food. I love animals in a way that words can't describe. I own my own business. I own my own home. I have a teenaged daughter who I'm very close with. I do like rap and pop but not so much country music. I was raised Catholic but am a closet Buddhist. I always make the bed. I sometimes sneak a smoke in the garage. I'm funny as hell. Born and raised NY, moved here 9 years ago. I can't have kids. I don't like bigots. I don't do drama. I don't drink often. I'm addicted to coffee and The Big Bang Theory. I'm a romantic. If you ask me a question and the answer is clearly in my profile, I wont answer you, because I'll know you can't read, and literacy is required. I am very busy by default being a mom, artist, business owner, home owner, dog owner etc. However it doesn't mean I don't want to meet someone special. With that said, if you're looking for someone who is just sitting around waiting for your invitation, I'm not her. I already have a life, I'm not looking to be completed, I'm looking to share. Beyond that, you'll have to find out on your own.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

1 dog and a cat

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lowes, home depot, sherwin williams, are you catching this theme?

Favorite things

music, My daughters love, my dog and cat, good coffee, retrospection.

For fun

Art projects, or redecorating part of my house.

Last read

Robert Fulghum, Wally Lamb. I loved Shes Come Undone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, Italian, Italian....
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral