Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-52 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How will you make me smile?

In her own words

About me: I am confident, outgoing, adventurous, funny, and occasionally nerdy. My friends would agree with me, but might omit the "occasionally". I am working on my law degree and absolutely loving it! It's a long haul, but all worth it :) My family is fantastic, and our closeness is the reason I decided to pursue my legal studies in Buffalo after living and working several different places in the Northeast. Hopefully, the trend of mild winters will continue... I miss the summer weather already. I enjoy playing outdoors, hiking, rock climbing, kayaking, but I don't usually get outside as much in the winter, so I'm thinking of trying out snowshoeing this season. Gotta stay active! Over all, I am well-educated, medium-well-traveled, and like my steaks medium-rare. That brings me to cooking (terrible transition, I admit, but just go with it ;) I love to cook (and eat). One of the best weeks of my life was spent cooking and eating my way through Tuscany. I learned from Michelin-starred chefs and sturdy Italian grandmothers alike, fell in love with the rustic landscape, and did more than my fair share of sampling at the local wineries. Though my career path is not in the culinary field, I would love to someday study at Le Cordon Bleu, just for fun. About you: You are fun, smart, self-assured, honest, and have a positive outlook on life in general. Life is full of problems, sure, but it's also full of promise. You've got a lot going for you, but there is room in your life for a partner in crime/adventure. Tell me, what drives you and how do you get the most out of life? Drop me a note if you're interested in getting to know me and we have a few things in common. Talk to you soon, maybe ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

1 adorable kitty

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mother's, Blue Monk, Ashker's


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

For fun

I like to cook and go rock climbing. I love listening to good jazz. I love traveling and like to laugh.

Last read

The devil in the kitchen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
It's important that my partner share my passion for knowledge and personal growth.