Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-42 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I was born in Copenhagen (Denmark) my background back there includes Military Service and working with children from the ages of 2-18 - Mostly with physically and mentally disturbed children. (Such as Autism, and Epilepsy) Today I'm obviously living in LA. I'm self employed and are trying to take my business to the next level. I have seen both sides of life, and I have learned what kind of person I want to be, and just as importantly what kind of person I want to be with. I'm a very simple and down to earth kind of guy. OK. I'm not completely unintelligent either. - So if you want to challenge me, well please bring it sweetie. lol I'm interested in a nice and sweet girl/woman, who knows what she wants, knows what she likes and dislikes. I prefer a girl who is REAL! A girl that can be an elegant lady when we go out, but at the same time does not take herself to serious and can be nice and down to earth. - Like dancing with your pet, eating a pizza, having a pillow fight in bed, and just have fun altogether. I'M VERY UNIMPRESSED IF YOU! 1, Smoke! 2, Do drugs! 3, Are unfaithful! 4, Put money before love! Also, it's not a criteria, but I find it amusing when I see a girl on this site, taking a picture of herself in the bathroom mirror while trying to look all sexy and naughty! - Meanwhile in the background is a bunch of dirty laundry and a dog sticking the head in the picture to see what mommy's up to. Hahaha What matters to me is basically someone who enjoys the best things that life has to offer, which in my mind is love, trust, friendship etc. I understand you can't ask for chemistry, but to have something in common is a good start. Thank you so much for your time and for reading this.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Hawaii, Paris, London. Italy, England and Denmark

Favorite things

Two And a Half Men, Criminal Minds, The George Lopez show. The History Channel. Sushi, chicken and health food.

For fun

Going out for dinner/movie or a walk down by the beach, hopefully with a cute girl by my side. Working out, hiking, Going out for nice dinners or just staying at home relaxing with a movie and my 2 cats.

Last read

I recently finished a book called "The Years of Extermination, 1939-45" The subject hit close to home, since my grandfather was in a concentration camp during WW2



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Denmark. Came to the United States about 10 years ago.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference