Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Do nice guys have to finish last?

In his own words

Do nice guys really finish last? Looking for a gal that can prove they don't. I believe that personal integrity is far more important than looks, money, brains or brawn. I'm pretty active and have a lot of energy. I've been known to cook up a gourmet meal but can overhaul an engine. I can take you across the dance floor with ease or up and over a mountain. I love animals and nearly had my own zoo while growing up. When I was 12 a friend pounded on my door pleading for me to come catch a rattlesnake in his yard. All Mom said was "Be careful". My parents recently celebrated their 41st anniversary. My mother is the most kindhearted and patient woman and my father is the strongest man I've ever known. I love kids, used to work with them. I am often told that I'll be a great dad. I believe money makes you more of what you already are and that financial security is more important than the size of the house or keeping up appearances. I will not be "Uncle Dad" the kids never see in the audience or on the sideline. My sons will not see me checking out other women. They will see me checking out their mother! They will know that Dad has a huge crush on Mom. My daughters will know that they should expect a man to honor them the way their father honors their mother. What kind of woman are you? You have a tender heart and a strong mind! A woman who understands that a truly tough and strong man is not defined by his tattoos, how many stupid affliction T shirts he has or how big his truck is; rather by his ability and willpower to stand up and do the right thing, even when it hurts. I'd like to meet a gal who believes in partnership. Praise in public, criticize in private. "You and Me against the world". A woman who is strong, independant, fiesty and can think for herself. I want to meet woman who can smack me upside the head before I do some dumb man thing ("Honey, it seemed like a good idea at the time. . . ") but can also rest in my arms comfortably knowing she's mine and that there is no safer place for her to be. If it's YOU, you are athletic, you enjoy the outdoors, you like animals, you can appreciate a gentleman, and you want to have kids at some point. If you like those tools on Jersey Shore, please move on. If you'd be into a guy more like one part "Dan In Real Life", one part "Fool's Gold" with a little Spidey thrown in for good measure, we may have something. First Date? Something that allows us to chat and interact. Let's grab coffee or play some pool or darts or sing some karaoke. Maybe go for a bike ride or a hike?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Favorite hot spots

Not much into clubs. A good dive bar w pool and darts is always a winner.

Favorite things

Movies: Boondock Saints, Die Hard, Fifth Element, High Fidelity, Indiana Jones Music: Alternative and Classic Rock, Classic (meaning Frank, Nat, Dean), some country TV: less serious- Southpark, Tosh.O, How I Met Your Mother, Disc Ch, Animal Planet

Last read

Unbroken, by Laura Hillenbrand Marley and Me Into the Wild On the Road, Keroauc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference