Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live the life you've dreamed!

In his own words

I’m genuine, laid back, caring, loyal, and a sincere guy. I live by the “golden rule” and stick tight to my morals and ethics. I grew up playing sports, so competitive blood runs through my veins. I’m extremely hard working, motivated and hate the thought of failure. I’m a firm believer you miss 100% of the shots you don’t take, so I’m up for a new challenge and adventure. I love the outdoor culture in San Diego it fits my personality and life style. I was born in a rural city outside of the Adirondack Mountains in NY, home of where the mountains meet the lakes. Some of my passions in life from my roots are skiing, hiking, camping, baseball, fishing, friends and family. I’ve traveled to Europe twice, to ski the French Alps for two weeks and I studied abroad in Prague both epic experiences. I’ve explored some of the beautiful national parks the US has to offer, but I still have a lot to check off the list. I recently have taken up mountain biking and surfing. I’ve been spending most of my summer living the beach bum life style playing volleyball, surfing and catching rays. My friends and family are a huge part of my life, I consider them my backbone. I’m huge sports fan and pretty stoked for kick off this season. I enjoying cooking whether it is a basic grill out or being creative and trying something new. I listen to just about all types of music, but I’ve got to lay it out on the table I love country jams. The music really has a unique way of touching the soul. I’m looking to meet someone who shares the similar passions in life. A girl that is true to herself, friends and people she meets. Also, someone willing to explore new areas, willing try something new, has a wild side, enjoys a casual night on the town, or relaxing night staying in spending quality time with one another. “Each day you live, is a day to make a significant difference in your life, or the life of another.” Live the Life you’ve dreamed

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs

Favorite hot spots

Mammoth; Laguna Mtn.; Mission Beach; Grand Canyon; Adirondacks ; Lake Edison


Hartwick College, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

Ask me...

For fun

Surfing,Skiing, mountain biking, sporting events, football, baseball, meeting new people, hiking,fishing

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral