Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Destin, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-53 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Free Trial Period with Warranty .....

In his own words

Living in a beach community and the laid back casual lifestyle and all the amenities that come with it. I enjoy boating, fishing, golf, hanging out with friends cooking/eating out, beach concerts and food /wine tasting. Spending time in Florala at camp grilling, riding four wheelers or at the lake enjoying the warm weather and cool water. I'm looking for a friend to enjoy life with and hopefully become more than that if it happens naturally. I'd like to find someone who's witty, fun and honest. Photography is my true passion and want to spend more time doing outdoor excursions and day or weekend trips especially home to Ft.lauderdale !. I grew up in south Florida and in the Keys diving, have explored over 30 of our awesome states and I never meet a stranger. I've got a lust for life so if you'd like to meet an honest, hard working, supportive, witty and goofy at times man who's looking for the same then please contact me. I love ethnic foods, Spanish/Cuban, Thai, Korean ,Jamaican; the more flavor the better...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any animals but I love dogs, does that count.. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Florida Keys, Carolina mountains, Colorado, Lived in Europe and loved all the countries I've traveled...

Favorite things

Music !! I love 80's alternative.... Photography, Golf, Road Trips, Socializing, Experiencing anything new... TN Volunteers ( Go Vols! ), Pittsburgh Steelers.. Ethnic foods, spanish/cuban, mexican.. Pigs in a blanket ROCK !! LOL

For fun

Boating, swimming, sunning, woods, hunting,fishing, ROAD TRIPS..Concerts, art festivals, grilling,spending time with family and friends.. PHOTOGRAPHY, golf, people watching, cooking/eating with friends..

Last read

My new Canon 7D camera manual LOL Every magazine I find involving Alaska and it's lifestyle..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Real estate developing and investment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference