Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Bayou Vista, TX, USA | Seeking women 37-49 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm done trying. Tired of the let downs.

In his own words

Love is like a friendship caught on fire. In the beginning a flame, very pretty, often hot and fierce, but still only light and flickering. As love grows older, our hearts mature and our love becomes as coals, deep-burning and unquenchable-bruce Lee *****Update: As I reflect on the relationships I've had in the past, there is one that always comes to mind. It's not because of what I feel for her today but what I felt for her then. It reminds me what I've been missing in my life and what I want in my present and my future. She wasn't only my lover, she was my best friend. She was someone I enjoyed laughing with, talking to in great lengths with, and the list could go on for days. The only downfall was we were at different points in our lives and it just couldn't work. I bring this up not because I'm trying to find her or someone like her. I am a much different person than I was twenty years ago. It's the connection that she and I had I am in search of. I miss the bond that two people can have and share.***** I believe in first impressions and a physical spark should be there. Not to be rude but I am a man and we tend to lean towards physical looks. So please have a current picture of yourself. I'm a fun loving guy who has a heart of gold. I continuously put others before me and would help anyone in need. I'm a strong believer in karma and always try to pay forward. I believe in god but not in organized religion. I've experienced a lot of things in my life. Some good and some bad. I spent several years in the Navy and have traveled throughout the world. I still travel for work and don't spend a lot of time sitting at home. I don't have any children of my own. I was never in a situation to be able to have them and regret at not trying harder to have them in my life. I realize at my age most women have children. I'm perfectly fine with this. I love my nieces and nephews to death. They live out of state and I miss them dearly. I also love my mom and stepdad. My mom is my world. If she wasn't in my life, I'd be lost. Don't get me wrong, I'm not a mamas boy and I make my own decisions and live my life. When I meet my ideal partner in life I give it my all. You will have 100% of my devotion. I will protect and provide in every way possible. I'm a good listener but bare in mind I am a man, I will want to fix whatever problem is bothering you. It's what a man does. There are three things I look for in a woman. Support, loyalty and the cookie. Those three things are what make us tick. If I can't have those, you won't have me long. Support and loyalty make me want to do the things I want to do for you. I understand the cookie has to wait. If you didn't hold out, I'd probably move on anyways. However, it's not something to use as a tool to get me to do something you want done. I will be defiant and move on. For me, it's showing each other how much we love each other and not to be played with. With that being said, I enjoy doing all kinds of activities. I'm a huge outdoor person. Hunting and fishing are my pastimes. I love watching most sports. However, some of them have to be live events. I just can't watch baseball on tv. I'll be asleep by the third inning. I love trying new restaurants and new types of food. I've tried just about everything under the sun. My list of things I'll try are limitless. You only live once.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I have a German short hair pointer that's still a puppy and he is my child. And yes, he comes first .

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the strand because it's close to the ocean. I find myself hanging out with friends at Twin Peaks. I also love going out to have sushi.

Favorite things

I truly enjoy spending time with my dog George. My favorite place to eat out is any sushi place.

For fun

I do a lot of hunting and fishing. Been wade fishing for flounder and have a ball watching the dolphins swim around me. I also enjoy watching football and going to live events.

Last read

My favorite book is "A Prayer for Owen Meany", by John Irving. I'm reading a book from Tom Robbins at the moment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference