Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you serious Clark?

In his own words

Sarcastic, and I'm told I'm witty. Some people tell me I'm awesome, but then again I think mom's are supposed to say that. Dog lover. Stella is a Border Collie/Lab mutt rescue. She is almost 1 and she is my girl . Originally from Wisconsin. Go Badgers. I spent winter in Arizona for work and it feels great to get back to the Midwest. I'd rather be camping and love to get out of the city as much as possible. I enjoy road trips and taking the back roads. Sometimes not knowing where you are going to end up is better than your destination. Love the BWCA, but enjoy a night out in the city as well. Anytime I'm at a lake or cabin I am happy. I always seem to notice the odd/funny things to me. I still haven't decided if its a blessing or a curse. People fascinate me. Like people who take pictures of fireworks or pictures of animals at the Zoo. When have you ever been to a fireworks show and someone asked you to prove it them and you had to show them a picture. I don't mind that people do it, to each their own. Maybe I'm in the minority on this, but that gives you a peek into how my mind works. I enjoy doing pretty much anything in the outdoors. I love seeing live music, enjoy playing most sports, love ping pong and volleyball and am an avid golfer. Alright, let's don't this. High Five!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

In early August I got a new lab/border collie mix named Stella. She is a sweet heart

Favorite hot spots

Any bar with a patio. If it's dog friendly, that is a bonus.On the lake, somewhere in the mountains, out of the city.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

golf, camping, road trips, volleyball, garage sales, getting out of the city, watching/playing sports, technology/gadgets, comedy,yoga, hanging with friends, board games, I'm pretty much down for anything if it sounds like fun

For fun

Camping, canoeing, fishing, golf, concerts, road trips, weekend getaways, volleyball, ping pong, darts, hiking, and many more but you get the idea :)

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Golf Pro
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference