Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Longmont, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an adventure buddy!

In her own words

Hello!!! Welcome to a peek into my world! I am a very well rounded, easy going, fun spirited, independent, happy person looking for someone to join me for the ride of life! I'm not afraid to get totally crazy for 80s night at the local bar, or wear a slightly out there outfit for a theme party, now and again. definitely prefer to be outdoors yet, I can go from a pretty little cook in the kitchen to the hunter in the forest at a moments notice. I can enjoy a night in watching the lightning storm as well. In my free time I enjoy spending time outdoors, just to name a few I like to hike, camp, fish, hunt, shoot.... I also enjoy playing paintball. I am always open to trying new things and welcome spur of the moment adventures as much as the occasional night in relaxing with a movie. I love to go to lacrosse and hockey games and will make it to a football and baseball game each year. My family is very important and I enjoy cooking and baking and entertaining and spending time with them. Most of my family lives in the area and we enjoy throwing some food on the bbq and enjoying each others company. I do have one child, she is nearly grown at almost 18 years old. I am not a crazy health nut, however I enjoy cooking and eating pretty healthy most of the time, and I do enjoy staying active though I am not a fan of being cooped up in a gym. I take pride in myself. Had a hard time picking my body type, so being that I'm not super toned, yet active, and with curves in all the right places I settled so as not to false advertise! I have 3 reptiles as far as pets go :-) Not a daily drinker, however but I do enjoy hitting the local breweries and checking out the new beer, socially which in the summer could be a couple times a week. In the summer I enjoy finding the local outdoor concerts and listening to live music and dancing in the street. After I spent a few times going back to school I finally found out what I want to do when I grow up! Now for the past 7 years I have a great job that I love! It sure is wonderful to get up and enjoy going to work each day! I love being able to throw on some camo pants and get dirty, or to put on a dress and have a nice relaxing evening, or to meet in the middle casual but not sloppy, I always have a smile to share :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I have 2 beautiful ball pythons and a bearded dragon!

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the beautiful mountians some favorites include Estes Park, Steamboat Springs, Caribou Flats, Sugarloaf Mountian, Red Feathers... Pepsi Center watching the Mammoth or the Avalanche! Relaxing by the pool/hot tub.

Favorite things

Ok this seems a bit redundant to relist everything again I have already mentioned..... So if there is something more ill leave it to a later conversation...

For fun

Hiking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting, Shooting, Off Roading, Paintball, Cooking, Baking, Crocheting, Entertaining Family and Friends, Attending Sporting Events, Local Live Music and Dancing, Occasional Micro Brews, Watching a Lightning Storm, Road trips

Last read

I honestly don't read too much, Im out and about so much I don't find time to read.. So on the coffee table I have The Colorado Hunting Guide, Field and Stream, Outdoor Life, Cosmo, and The local summer activity guide.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the Dental field....SMILE :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a wide range if education it took me a little while to find my career path! I started with Early Childhood Development, then on to Horticulture, Floral Design and Business Management, then on to EMT and nursing, Finally found Dentistry!