Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Warren, OH, USA | Seeking women 37-49 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for someone

In his own words

Looking for someone to be my best friend and patrner in life. I am very easy going because life is to short to get upset over trivial things. Also lookin for someone that can carry on a conversation with. I am also very spontaneous. I also like to take long rides to places such as virginia beach for weekend getaways. or up to lake erie for picnics or other events such as the cleveland airshow, concerts or an occasional ballgame. I am someone who is a good listener, but not very good at writing about myself. looking for someone who likes to have fun and not afraid to get a little dirty doing it sometimes.I dont mind sitting home during the week but like to go on the weekends. On some women's profiles, it says, "I will not respond if you have pictures of yourself with no shirt". I have no such restrictions. In fact, it is encouraged. (I'm not a huge perv. I'm just a GUY being a GUY! If you are looking for a panzy metrosexual, MOVE ON!) My favorite quote: "You seen one woman naked, you pretty much want to see the rest of 'em naked..." -Ron White Don't get any wrong ideas..just too funny and soooo honest!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to europe once and florida and the west coast multiple times and would always love to go back there, especially with a special girl

Favorite things

I like to go to movies and watch some tv show such as the soprano's Also I like to lay in bed on a rainy day or cold night and watch a good movie

For fun

first of all those are my sisters in pics. pretty much like to be outdoors all day. I have many hobbies including snowmobiling skiing, 4 wheelers. i also like to look around on other sites like my sp ace

Last read

snowcrash, wiseguys and the daily newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i am a machinist in warren.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i will go to services for special events like christmas or a first comunion, but dont attend regular mass
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
attending kent state trumbull branch right now, no major yet just taking classes